USA: +1.610.230.0150
Europe: +44.330.122.0695
Central/Eastern Europe: +30.693.227.9127
Asia/Pacific: +03.2713.1956
Israel/Middle East: +972.77.693.5033

Contacts

 

USA Headquarters/East
Paul Dick
Vice President, Business Development, US
701 Lee Road, Suite 210
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087
+1.215.666.3994


USA Headquarters/West
Paul Steinberg
Vice President, Business Development, US West Coast
1777 Oak Avenue
Suite A2
Davis, California 95618
psteinberg@inclinica.com
+1.310.951.3573


European Office
John Pearson
Vice President, General Manager, UK/EU
Birmingham Research Park
Vincent Drive
Birmingham, West Midlands
B15 2SQ
jpearson@inclinica.com
+44.330.122.0695


Central/Eastern European Office
Takis Zervakakis
General Manager, Central and Eastern Europe
30 Anapafseos Street
Vrilissia Athens 152 35
Greece
tzervakakis@inclinica.com
+30.693.227.9127


Asia/Pacific Office
Jeffrey S. Yablon
Vice President, General Manager, Asia/Pacific
Suite 19-01, 19th Floor
Menara KH, Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
jyablon@inclinica.com
+03.2713.1956


Israel/Middle East Office
Amir Elhasid
Vice President, Business Development, General Manager, Israel
Tel Aviv, Electra Tower
98 Yigal Alon St., Floor 42
Tel Aviv, 6789141
Israel
aelhasid@inclinica.com
+972.77.693.5033


Media Inquiries
Megan Keohane
megan.keohane@buchananpr.com
+1.610.228.0404