USA: +1.610.230.0150
Europe: +44.330.122.0695
Central/Eastern Europe: +30.693.227.9127
Asia/Pacific: +03.2713.1956
Israel/Middle East: +972.77.693.5033

Contacts

Our executive and client services center is conveniently located in suburban Philadelphia in Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA. Our US-based team gives our US/Canada Clients a primary point of contact, communication, and project control.

Paul Dick
+1.215.666.3994
pdick@inclinica.com
Paul Steinberg
+1.310.951.3573
psteinberg@inclinica.com
Maxime Stevens
+44.7594.938.804
mstevens@inclinica.com
Takis Zervakakis
+30.693.227.9127
tzervakakis@inclinica.com
Marius Jacobsen
+60.12.291.2580
mjacobsen@inclinica.com
Amir Elhasid
+972.77.693.5033
aelhasid@inclinica.com