Contacts

 

Contacts

Our headquarters is conveniently located in suburban Philadelphia in Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA, and with six regional offices and numerous field offices worldwide, we have the team and connections to make your clinical trial a success. See what InClinica can do for you by contacting us today!

Have a question? Email info@inclinica.com

Paul Dick

+1.215.666.3994

pdick@inclinica.com

Paul Steinberg

+1.310.951.3573

psteinberg@inclinica.com

Maxime Stevens

+44.759.493.8804

mstevens@inclinica.com

Takis Zervakakis

+30.693.227.9127

tzervakakis@inclinica.com

Marius Jacobsen

+601.2291.2580

mjacobsen@inclinica.com

Amir Elhasid

+972.77.693.5033

aelhasid@inclinica.com